We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Book the Church Hall

The church has been blessed with its own facilities (please look at the Church Hall Rooms). We are pleased to make it available to community organisations, local businesses, churches and individuals.

Our rooms can be used for various events and meetings, such as community events, private receptions, meetings, bible study and other group activities.

As we need to ensure that no rooms are booked twice, all requests will require an approval. You can use the booking request form below to contact our Hall Booking Secretary who will get back to you shortly. Please check the Church Hall Calendar at the bottom to check availability (the calendar is only indicative and does not guarantee availability).

Church Hall Booking Request

 

Church Hall Calendar (only use as a guide)

17
MAY
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 17 May 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
18
MAY
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
19
MAY
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 08:15 - 12:45
Church Hall
20
MAY
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Thursday, 20 May 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
21
MAY
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 21 May 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
24
MAY
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 24 May 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
25
MAY
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
26
MAY
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 08:15 - 12:45
Church Hall
27
MAY
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Thursday, 27 May 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
28
MAY
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 28 May 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
29
MAY
Amicorum (provisional)
Amicorum (provisional)
Date: 
Saturday, 29 May 2021 14:00 - 17:00
04
JUN
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 4 June 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
07
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 7 June 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
08
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 8 June 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
09
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 08:15 - 12:45
Church Hall
10
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Thursday, 10 June 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
11
JUN
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 11 June 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
12
JUN
Fairtrade Cafe
Fairtrade Cafe
Date: 
Saturday, 12 June 2021 10:00 - 13:00
Church Hall
14
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 14 June 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
14
JUN
Scouts
Scouts
Date: 
Monday, 14 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
15
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
15
JUN
Townley Cubs
Townley Cubs
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
15
JUN
Explorers
Explorers
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
16
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 08:15 - 12:45
Church Hall
16
JUN
Trefoil
Trefoil
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 14:00 - 16:15
3 High Street, Northampton NN6
16
JUN
1st Earls Barton Brownies
1st Earls Barton Brownies
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 18:00 - 19:15
Church Hall
16
JUN
Guides
Guides
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
17
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Thursday, 17 June 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
18
JUN
Luncheon Club 3
Luncheon Club 3
Date: 
Friday, 18 June 2021 09:00 - 14:00
Church Hall
18
JUN
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 18 June 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
21
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 21 June 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
21
JUN
Hokey Cokey Club
Hokey Cokey Club
Date: 
Monday, 21 June 2021 13:30 - 15:00
Church Hall
21
JUN
Scouts
Scouts
Date: 
Monday, 21 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
22
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
22
JUN
Townley Cubs
Townley Cubs
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
22
JUN
Explorers
Explorers
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
23
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 08:15 - 12:45
Church Hall
23
JUN
1st Earls Barton Brownies
1st Earls Barton Brownies
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 18:00 - 19:15
Church Hall
23
JUN
Guides
Guides
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
24
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Thursday, 24 June 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
25
JUN
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 25 June 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
25
JUN
Jubilee Cubs
Jubilee Cubs
Date: 
Friday, 25 June 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
26
JUN
Amicorum
Amicorum
Date: 
Saturday, 26 June 2021 14:00 - 16:30
Church Hall
28
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 28 June 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
28
JUN
Hokey Cokey Club
Hokey Cokey Club
Date: 
Monday, 28 June 2021 13:30 - 15:00
Church Hall
28
JUN
Scouts
Scouts
Date: 
Monday, 28 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
29
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
29
JUN
Townley Cubs
Townley Cubs
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
29
JUN
Explorers
Explorers
Date: 
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
30
JUN
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 08:15 - 12:45
Church Hall
30
JUN
1st Earls Barton Brownies
1st Earls Barton Brownies
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 18:00 - 19:15
Church Hall
30
JUN
Guides
Guides
Date: 
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
01
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
02
JUL
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 2 July 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
02
JUL
Jubilee Cubs
Jubilee Cubs
Date: 
Friday, 2 July 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
05
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 5 July 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
05
JUL
Hokey Cokey Club
Hokey Cokey Club
Date: 
Monday, 5 July 2021 13:30 - 15:00
Church Hall
05
JUL
Scouts
Scouts
Date: 
Monday, 5 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
06
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
06
JUL
Townley Cubs
Townley Cubs
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
06
JUL
Explorers
Explorers
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
07
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 08:15 - 12:45
Church Hall
07
JUL
1st Earls Barton Brownies
1st Earls Barton Brownies
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 18:00 - 19:15
Church Hall
07
JUL
Guides
Guides
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
08
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Thursday, 8 July 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
09
JUL
Luncheon Club 2
Luncheon Club 2
Date: 
Friday, 9 July 2021 09:00 - 14:00
Church Hall
09
JUL
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 9 July 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
09
JUL
Jubilee Cubs
Jubilee Cubs
Date: 
Friday, 9 July 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
10
JUL
Fairtrade Cafe
Fairtrade Cafe
Date: 
Saturday, 10 July 2021 10:00 - 13:00
Church Hall
12
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 12 July 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
12
JUL
Hokey Cokey Club
Hokey Cokey Club
Date: 
Monday, 12 July 2021 13:30 - 15:00
Church Hall
12
JUL
Scouts
Scouts
Date: 
Monday, 12 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
13
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
13
JUL
Townley Cubs
Townley Cubs
Date: 
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
13
JUL
Explorers
Explorers
Date: 
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
14
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 08:15 - 12:45
Church Hall
14
JUL
Earls Barton WI
Earls Barton WI
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 13:00 - 16:00
Church Hall
14
JUL
1st Earls Barton Brownies
1st Earls Barton Brownies
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 18:00 - 19:15
Church Hall
14
JUL
Guides
Guides
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
15
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Thursday, 15 July 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
16
JUL
Luncheon Club 3
Luncheon Club 3
Date: 
Friday, 16 July 2021 09:00 - 14:00
Church Hall
16
JUL
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 16 July 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
16
JUL
Jubilee Cubs
Jubilee Cubs
Date: 
Friday, 16 July 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
19
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Monday, 19 July 2021 08:00 - 12:45
Church Hall
19
JUL
Hokey Cokey Club
Hokey Cokey Club
Date: 
Monday, 19 July 2021 13:30 - 15:00
Church Hall
19
JUL
Scouts
Scouts
Date: 
Monday, 19 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
20
JUL
Saxon Pre-School
Saxon Pre-School
Date: 
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 08:15 - 15:30
Church Hall
20
JUL
Townley Cubs
Townley Cubs
Date: 
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
20
JUL
Explorers
Explorers
Date: 
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
21
JUL
Trefoil
Trefoil
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 14:00 - 16:15
3 High Street, Northampton NN6
21
JUL
1st Earls Barton Brownies
1st Earls Barton Brownies
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 18:00 - 19:15
Church Hall
21
JUL
Guides
Guides
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
23
JUL
Wellbeing Cafe
Wellbeing Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 23 July 2021 14:30 - 16:30
Church Hall
23
JUL
Jubilee Cubs
Jubilee Cubs
Date: 
Friday, 23 July 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
26
JUL
Hokey Cokey Club
Hokey Cokey Club
Date: 
Monday, 26 July 2021 13:30 - 15:00
Church Hall
26
JUL
Scouts
Scouts
Date: 
Monday, 26 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
27
JUL
Townley Cubs
Townley Cubs
Date: 
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 18:30 - 20:00
Church Hall
27
JUL
Explorers
Explorers
Date: 
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall
28
JUL
1st Earls Barton Brownies
1st Earls Barton Brownies
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 18:00 - 19:15
Church Hall
28
JUL
Guides
Guides
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 19:30 - 21:00
Church Hall